PortugueseSoccer.com / PSoccer.com / SoccerNoticias.com

Welcome to PortugueseSoccer.com / Psoccer.com
Twitter: @Psoccercom
Facebook.com/Psoccercom

CURRENT NEWS VIA @PSOCCERCOM TWITTER (SCROLL FOR LATEST)...

WEEK 12 HIGHLIGHT
Vitoria Setubal 0-1 Benfica

WEEK 13 HIGHLIGHT
Santa Clara x FC Porto

EUROPA, THURSDAY
Sporting CP x Vorskla 20:00

2LIGA WEEK 11 HIGHLIGHT
Famalicao 1-0 Leixoes

CHAMPIONS LEAGUE TUESDAY
Galatasaray x FC Porto 17:55

CHAMPIONS LEAGUE WEDNESDAY
Benfica x AEK 20:00


UPCOMING SCHEDULE/RESULTS

Liga NOS Week 12 (Sport TV)
Fri., Dec. 7
FC Porto 4-1 Portimonense
Sat., Dec. 8
Belenenses SAD 1-0 Chaves
Tondela 0-1 SC Braga
Vitoria Setubal 0-1 Benfica
Sun., Dec. 9
Moreirense 0-1 Santa Clara
Nacional 0-0 Boavista
Vitoria Guimaraes 3-2 Rio Ave
Sporting CP 4-1 Aves
Mon., Dec. 10
Feirense 1-1 Maritimo

2Liga NOS Week 11
Fri., Dec. 6
Farense 0-1 Benfica B
Sat., Dec. 8
Estoril 1-0 Sp. Covilha
Ac. Viseu 0-0 Cova da Piedade
FC Porto B 3-0 Academica
Famalicao 1-0 Leixoes
Sun., Dec. 9
Penafiel 3-2 Vitoria Guimaraes
SC Braga B 6-1 Mafra
Oliveirense 1-2 Pacos Ferreira
Arouca 0-1 Varzim

Liga Revelacao (U23)
Sat,, Dec. 8
Aves 2-1 Portimonense (Week 17)
Estoril 3-1 Maritimo (Week 18)


CHAMPIONS LEAGUE

Group D
FC Porto 13
Schalke 8
Galatasaray 4
Lokomotiv Moscow 3

Tues, Sept 18 Away TIED 1-1 Schalke
Wed, Oct 3 Home WON 1-0 Galatasaray
Wed, Oct 24 Away WON 1-3 Locomotiv Moscow
Tues, Nov 6 Home WON 3-1 Locomotiv Moscow
Wed, Nov 28 Home WON 3-1 Schalke
Tues, Dec 11 Away Galatasaray 17:55

Group E
Bayern Munich 10
Ajax 8
Benfica 4
AEK 0

Wed, Sept 19 Home LOST 0-2 Bayern
Tues, Oct 2 Away WON 2-3 AEK
Tues, Oct 23 Away LOSS 0-1 Ajax
Wed, Nov 7 Home DRAW 1-1 Ajax
Tues, Nov 27 Away LOSS 1-5 Bayern
Wed, Dec 12 Home AEK 20:00

EUROPA

Group E
Arsenal 13
Sporting CP 10
Qarabag (Azerbaijan) 3
Vorskla Poltava (Ukraine) 3

Thu, Sept 20 Home WON 2-0 Qarabag
Thu, Oct 4 Away WON 1-2 Vorslka
Thu, Oct 25 Home LOSS 0-1 Arsenal
Thu, Nov 8 Away DRAW 0-0 Arsenal
Thu, Nov 29 Away WON 1-6 Qarabag
Thu, Dec 13 Home Vorskla 20:00



Taca de Portugal Schedule - UPDATED
Tues, Dec 18
Vitoria Setubal x SCBraga 19:00
Leixoes x Tondela 20:00
FC Porto x Moreirense 20:45
Wed, Dec 19
Feirense x P. Ferreira 15:00
Aves x Chaves 16:00
Boavista x V. Guimaraes 18:00
Sporting CP x Rio Ave 19:30
Montalegre x Benfica 20:45


QUICK LINKS...

Our YouTube Channel
Our FaceBook Page

Liga NOS Schedules (Liga)
2Liga Schedules (Liga)
Liga Revelacao U23 Schedules (FPF)
Live Scores All Leagues (LS)
Live Scores Portugal (Maisfutebol)
Maisfutebol - Website
A Bola - Newspaper
O Jogo - Newspaper
Record - Newspaper
SAPO Desporto - Videos
ZeroZero - Website
BBC Sports - Website
Sportsnet - Website
ESPN FC - Website
RTP - Radio/TV
Portugal Clock- Time Zones
Portugal Weather (IPMA)



LIGA NOS
FC Porto 30 (CL)
Sporting CP 28 (Europa)
SC Braga 27
Benfica 26 (Europa)
Rio Ave 18
Belenenses SAD 18
Vitoria Guimaraes 18
Vitoria Setubal 17
Santa Clara 17
Moreirense 16
Portimonense 14
Nacional 13
Maritimo 10
Feirense 10
Boavista 10
Aves 10
Tondela 9
Chaves 7

LIGA NOS Week 11
Friday, Nov. 30
Santa Clara 2-3 Belenenses SAD
Saturday, Dec. 1
Maritimo 0-1 Vitoria Setubal
Benfica 4-0 Feirense
SC Braga 2-0 Moreirense
Sunday, Dec. 2
Portimonense 3-2 Tondela
Aves 2-3 Nacional
Chaves 0-1 Vitoria Guimaraes
Boavista 0-1 FC Porto
Monday, Dec. 3
Rio Ave 1-3 Sporting CP

TOP SCORERS:
Bas Dost (Sporting CP) 8
Dyego (SC Braga) 7
Andre Andre (VGuimaraes) 6
Eduardo (SC Braga) 6
Nani (Sporting CP) 6
Vinicius (Rio Ave) 6
Marega (FC Porto) 5
Nakajima (Portimonense) 5
Rafa (Benfica) 5
Rochez (Nacional) 5

2LIGA LEDMAN LIGA PRO
Pacos Ferreira 27
Famalicao 26
Estoril 23
Benfica B 23
Mafra 18
Penafiel 17
Ac. Viseu 16
Farense 16
Leixoes 15
Varzim 15
Academica 15
SC Braga B 13
Oliveirense 12
Cova da Piedade 11
FC Porto B 11
Vitoria Guimaraes B 10
Arouca 10
Sp. Covilha 9

Week 10
Friday, Nov. 30
Benfica B 1-0 Estoril
Saturday, Dec. 1
Mafra 2-1 FC Porto B
Academica 2-0 Arouca
V.Guimaraes B 1-1 Oliveirense
Varzim 0-0 Ac. Viseu
C. Piedade 0-0 Famalicao
Sunday, Dec. 2
Pacos Ferreira 2-0 Penafiel
Sp. Covilha 1-1 Farense
Leixoes 2-1 SC Braga B

TOP SCORERS
Kwame N'Sor (Ac. Viseu) 7
Fabricio (Famalicao) 7
Fati (Oliveirense) 6
Phellype (Pacos Ferreira) 6
Roberto (Estoril) 6
Walterson (Famalicao) 6


LIGA REVELACAO U23
Aves 34
SC Braga 33
Benfica 32
Estoril 30
Rio Ave 29
Vitoria Guimaraes 27
Sporting CP 26
Maritimo 22
Belenenses SAD 21
Vitoria Setubal 20
Academica 15
Portimonense 15
Cova da Piedade 12
Feirense 5

Liga Revelacao U23
Week 16
Rio Ave 1-1 Belenenses SAD
Academica 3-0 Vitoria Setubal
Feirense 3-3 Estoril
Vitoria Guimaraes 0-1 SC Braga
Benfica 1-1 Sporting CP
Portimonense 1-3 Maritimo
Cova da Piedade 0-4 Aves


Big 3 (Weeks Below)
3 Benfica 1-1 Sporting CP
7 Benfica 1-0 FC Porto
17 Sporting CP x FC Porto
20 Sporting CP x Benfica
24 FC Porto x Benfica
34 FC Porto x Sporting CP


Taca da Liga Match Day 2
Sat, Oct. 13
Aves 3-0 Rio Ave
Tuesday, Oct 30.
B: SC Braga 5-0 Nacional
Wednesday, Oct. 31
D: Feirense 3-2 Maritimo
C: FC Porto 4-2 Varzim
D: Sporting CP 1-2 Estoril
Sun, Nov. 18
B: Vitoria Setubal 1-2 Tondela
C: Belenenses SAD 0-1 Chaves
Wednesday, Dec. 5
A: Benfica 2-0 Pacos Ferreira

Group A: Benfica 6, Aves 4, Pacos Ferreira 1, Rio Ave 0
Group B: SC Braga 6, Tondela 3, VSetubal 1, Nacional 1
Group C: FC Porto 4, Chaves 4, Varzim 3, Belenenses SAD 0
Group D: Feirense 6, Estoril 3, Sporting CP 3, Maritimo 0


UEFA NATIONS LEAGUE FINAL FOUR

TEAMS
Portugal
England
Switzerland
Netherlands

FINALS FORMAT
June 5: Semifinal 1
June 6: Semifinal 2
June 9: Third place play-off
June 9: Final

League of Nations - Group 3
*Portugal 8 (qualifies for Final 4)
Italy 4
Poland 2

September 6
Italy 1-1 Poland

September 10
Portugal 1-0 Italy

October 11
Poland 2-3 Portugal

October 14
Poland 0-1 Italy

November 16
Italy 0-0 Portugal

November 20
Portugal 1-1 Poland


WEBSITES/LINKS OF REFERENCE...

Portugal Press/Sports Websites

Portugal Clubs

International Press/Recommended Websites

International Soccer Clubs/Federations

International, USA/Canadian Sports Leagues



CONTACT

Please note this website is "Not Affiliated" with any media, television, radio, press, newspaper, player, team, agent, league, federation, soccer fan groups, or social website groups whatsoever in Portugal or elsewhere.

If you have any questions or interests, please direct them to the appropriate official website, not this website. This website provides columns, general news stories, statistics, standings, and news links, based on general information that is available on the world wide internet.

© 2018 PortugueseSoccer.com / Psoccer.com / Portuguese League Information / SoccerNoticias.com, All Rights Reserved (1997-2018)

Privacy Policy

Terms and Conditions