Liga Bwin Schedules Week 6 to Week 11

WEEK 6

Friday, September 9

V. Guimarães x Santa Clara 20:15

Saturday, September 10

Famalicão x Benfica 15:30

Sporting CP x Portimonense 18:00

FC Porto x Chaves 20:30

Sunday, September 11

Paços de Ferreira x Casa Pia 15:30

Arouca x Boavista, 18:00

Marítimo x Gil Vicente 18:00

Rio Ave x SC Braga 20:30

Monday, September 12

Vizela x Estoril 20:15

WEEK 7

Friday, September 16

Portimonense x Chaves 20:15

Saturday, September 17

Santa Clara x Paços de Ferreira 15:30

Gil Vicente x Rio Ave, 15:30

Estoril x FC Porto,18:00

Boavista x Sporting CP 20:30

Sunday, September 18

Arouca x V. Guimarães 15:30

Benfica x Marítimo, 18:00

Casa Pia x Famalicão 18:00

SC Braga x Vizela 20:30

WEEK 8

Friday, September 30

Sporting CP x– Gil Vicente 19:00

FC Porto x SC Braga 21:15

Saturday, October 1

Vizela x Portimonense 15:30

Chaves x Estoril 18:00

V. Guimarães x Benfica 20:30

Sunday, October 2

Rio Ave x Santa Clara 15:30

Paços de Ferreira x Arouca 18:00

Famalicão x Boavista, 20:30

Monday, October 3

Marítimo x Casa Pia 20:15

WEEK 9

Friday, October 7

Gil Vicente x Estoril 20:18

Saturday, October 8

Santa Clara x Sporting CP 15:30

Benfica x Rio Ave 18:00

Portimonense x FC Porto 18:00

Paços de Ferreira x V. Guimarães 20:30

Sunday, October 9

Boavista x Marítimo 15:30

Casa Pia x Vizela 18:00

SC Braga x Chaves 20:30

Monday, October 10

Arouca x Famalicão 20:15

WEEK 10

Friday, October 21

FC Porto x Benfica 20:15

Saturday, October 22

Famalicão x Paços de Ferreira15:30

Estoril x SC Braga, 18:00

Sporting CP x Casa Pia 20:33

Sunday, October 23

Marítimo x Arouca 15:30

Vizela x Santa Clara 15:30

Chaves x Gil Vicente 18:00

V. Guimarães x Boavista 20:30

Monday, October 24

Rio Ave x Portimonense 20:15

WEEK 11

Gil Vicente x SC Braga 20:30

Monday, October 31

V. Guimarães x Famalicão 20:15

 

 

 

Share: