Liga Bwin Week 17 to Week 20 Schedules; Includes 3 Matches Rescheduled

RESCHEDULED DATES

WEEK 13

Sunday, January 2

Vizal x BSAD, 18H00

Monday, January 3

Tondela x Moreirense 20:15

WEEK 16

Thursday, January 13

Famalicão x BSAD 18:00

**************

WEEK 17

Friday, January 7

Santa Clara x Sporting CP 17H30

Saturday, January 8

Vizela x Moreirense, 15H30

Estoril x FC Porto, 18H00

Boavista x Tondela, 20H30

Sunday, January 9

Portimonense x Marítimo., 15H30

Benfica x Paços de Ferreira, 18H00

SC Braga x Famalicão, 18H00

BSAD x Arouca, 20H30

Monday, January 10

Gil Vicente x VSC, 20H15

WEEK 18 (UPDATE IN BOLD)

Saturday, January 15

Boavista x Gil Vicente, 15H30

Benfica x Moreirense, 18H00

SC Braga x Marítimo., 18H00

Estoril x Arouca, 20H30

Sunday, January 16

Santa Clara x Tondela, 17H00

Vizela x Sporting CP , 18H00

Famalicão x Paços de Ferreira, 18H30

BSAD x FC Porto, 20H30

Monday, January 17

Portimonense x VSC, 20H15

WEEK 19

Friday, January 21

Arouca x Benfica, 19H00

Paços de Ferreira x Boavista, 21H00

Saturday, January 22

Moreirense x Santa Clara, 15H30

Tondela x Vizela, 18H00

Sporting CP x SC Braga, 20H30

Sunday, January 23

Marítimo x BSAD, 15H30

VSC x Estoril, 15H30

Gil Vicente x Portimonense, 19H00

FC Porto x Famalicão, 20H30

WEEK 20

Sunday, January 30

Estoril x Paços de Ferreira, 15H30

Vizela x VSC, 15H30

SC Braga x Moreirense FC, 18H00

FC Porto x Marítimo, 20H30

Monday, January 31

Portimonense x Tondela, 19H00

Famalicão x Arouca, 21H15

TO BE DETERMINED

TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 1 or WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 2 (Depends on Taca da Liga)

BSAD x Sporting CP

Benfica x Gil Vicente

Santa Clara x Boavista

 

 

 

Share: