Liga Bwin Round 21 Schedule, Starts Saturday

SCHEDULES SUBJECT TO CHANGES

WEEK 21

Saturday, February 5
Marítimo x Estoril, 15h30
Paços Ferreira x Portimonense, 18h00
V. Guimarães x SC Braga, 20h30

Sunday, February 6
Boavista x Vizela, 15h30
Gil Vicente x Santa Clara, 15h30
Arouca x FC Porto, 18h00
Sporting CP x Famalicão, 20:30

Monday, February 7
Tondela x Benfica, 19h00
Moreirense x BSAD, 21h15

WEEK 22

Friday, February 11
FC Porto x Sporting CP, 20h15

Saturday, February 12                                                                                                                            
SC Braga x P. Ferreira, 15h30                                                                                           
Benfica x Santa Clara, 18h00                                                                                                        
Portimonense x Boavista, 18h00
Estoril x Tondela, 20h30

Sunday, February 13                                                                                                        
Famalicão x Moreirense, 15h30                                                                                               
BSAD x V. Guimarães, 18h00                                                                                         
Vizela x Gil Vicente, 20h30

Monday, February 14
Arouca x Marítimo, 20:15

WEEK 23

Friday, February 18
Boavista x Benfica, 20h15

Saturday, February 19
Gil Vicente x BSAD, 15h30
Paços Ferreira x Vizela, 18h00
V. Guimarães x Arouca, 20h30

Sunday, February 20
Marítimo x Famalicão, 15h30
Sporting CP x Estoril, 18h00
Moreirense x FC Porto, 20h00

Monday, February 21
Santa Clara x Portimonense, 20h15

WEEK 24

Friday, February 25
BSAD x Paços Ferreira, 20h15

Saturday, February 26
Famalicão x Tondela, 15h30
Marítimo x Sporting CP, 18h00
Arouca x Moreirense, 20h30

Sunday, February 27
Vizela x Portimonense, 15h30
Estoril x  Boavista, 18h00
Benfica x V. Guimarães, 18h00
FC Porto x Gil Vicente, 20h30

Monday, February 28
SC Braga x Santa Clara, 20h15

WEEK 25

Friday, March 4
Gil Vicente x Estoril, 20h15

Saturday, March 5
Boavista x SC Braga, 15h30
Portimonense x Benfica, 18h00
Sporting CP x Arouca, 20h30

Sunday, March 6
Moreirense x Marítimo, 15h30
Paços Ferreira x FC Porto, 18h00
V. Guimarães x Famalicão, 20h30
Santa Clara x Vizela, 20h30

Monday, March 7
Tondela x BSAD, 20h15

 

 

Share: