Latest Preseason Results – July 21

(Scorers for Big 3 teams included in results)


Sunday, July 21
FC Porto 2-1 Getafe
Pepe 52, Fábio Silva 81

Portimonense 1-2 Real Betis
Wehen 3-0 Boavista
Farense 1-1 Belenenses SAD* (PKs 1-3)

Saturday, July 20
Benfica 3-0 Chivas
Raul De Tomás 5, Rafa 70, Seferovic 75

Gil Vicente 0-1 Chaves
Famalicão 4-0 Feirense
Ac. Viseu 4-3 Tondela
Aves 0-0 Académica
V. Setúbal 2-0 Estoril
Oliveirense 0-1 Moreirense
Rio Ave 1-1 Santa Clara
Belenenses SAD 1-0 Sunderland

Friday, July 19
SC Braga 0-2 Lille
Leixões 1-0 Santa Clara

*FC Porto 1-1 Real Betis (PKs 5-4)
P: Zé Luís 31
B: Juanmi 13

*Club Brugge 2-2 Sporting CP (PKs 4-3)
B: Okereke 16, Vanaken 62-pk
S: Bruno Fernandes 45-pk, Jovane 54

Thursday, July 18
Boavista 0-0 Gil Vicente
Portimonense 0-1 Al Duhail
Aves 5-0 Anadia
Sunderland 0-0 Benfica B

Wednesday, July 17
V. Setúbal 2-1 Olímpico do Montijo
Rio Ave 0-1 V. Guimarães
Oliveirense 0-0 Tondela
Famalicão 0-1 Leixoes
P. Ferreira 2-2 Penafiel
Gil Vicente 1-0 Sp. Espinho

Academica Soccer Club (USA) 1-9 Benfica (Scrimmage)
Jota (3), Raul de Tomas (2), Caio (2), Grimaldo, Pizzi

Tuesday, July 16
Penafiel 2-2 Santa Clara
Farense 0-0 Marítimo
SC Braga 2-1 Millwall

FC Porto 1-0 Fulham
Otávio 30

Monday, July 15
Portimonense 1-1 Marítimo

Sunday, July 14
V. Guimarães 5-2 Famalicão
Santa Clara 3-1 Ac. Viseu

Saturday, July 13
St. Gallen 2-2 Sporting CP
G: Kutesa 43, Hefti 52
S: Bruno 2, Wendel 25

FC Porto 1-0 Penafiel
Marcano 89

Académica 0-8 Benfica
Rafa 23
Raul de Tomas 24, 45
Conti 51, 74
Pizzi 60
Seferovic 62
Taarabt 90

*V. Setúbal 2-2 Birmingham (*pks 5-3)
Varzim 1-1 Moreirense
Lourosa 2-0 Belenenses SAD
Portimonense 0-1 SC Braga
Rio Ave 3-0 Boavista
Gil Vicente 2-2 Berço SC
Tondela 1-2 Aves
P. Ferreira 1-0 Chaves
Santa Clara 2-2 Sp. Covilhã


Friday, July 12
V. Setúbal 2-2 Cova da  Piedade


Thursday, July 11
Marítimo 5-1 Marítimo U23
Tondela 2-1 Anadia


Wednesday, July 10
Rapperswil Jona 2-1 Sporting CP
R: Gele 49, Hadzi 68
S: Bruno Fernandes pk-14

Benfica 1-2 Anderlecht
B: Chiquinho 69
A: Doku 34, Thelin 40

FC Porto 4-0 Varzim
P: Soares 53, 81; Nakajima 60; Óliver 63

Rio Ave 0-2 Penafiel
Famalicão 2-1 Santa Clara
Gil Vicente 5-0 Cerveira
Chaves 0-2 Boavista
Moreirense 2-0 Berço SC
V. Guimarães 1-0 Aves
Oliveirense 0-2 Pacos Ferreira


Tuesday, July 9
Varzim 1-5 SC Braga
Portimonense 1-0 Wrexham


Saturday, July 6
Belenenses SAD 3-1 Mafra
Arouca 2-1 V. Guimarães
Rio Ave 3-1 Regional Team
Marítimo 2-0 Marítimo B
V. Setúbal 4-0 Oliveira do Hospital
FC Porto 4-0 Águeda
SC Braga 4-1 Oliveirense
Famalicão 2-0 Famalicão U23
Paços Ferreira 8-0 Regional Team
Chaves 2-1 Aves

 

Share:

Author: Administrator